>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: ]]

11:16 a.m. // 14 December 2005

Our water line got fixed after a full four days without water. The plumber and his 9-year-old daughter came to fix the pipe.

Some over boisterous bar folk broke two windows in the retail place below us. I heard a loud crash a little after the bars let out, then some noisy guy voices, then a guy saying, incredulously, "I just broke two windows!"

I went downstairs and found the windows broken, then I had to make a police report.

Dwayne and I found a funny-looking Christmas tree downstairs last week, and it's now installed under our skylight. It's saturated with fake snow, and it's like 7 feet tall and 2 feet wide.

Dwayne wondered aloud last night about how come there aren't any brown cats? He's seen a lot of cats in his time, and I have seen a few, but we have never seen a brown cat. Apparently they are very rare.

previous // next