>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: ]]

12:12 p.m. // 22 January 2003

Q: OH MARIEL IS IT TRUE THAT YOU WON THE CUPBOARD NATURAL FOODS CUSTOMER APPRECIATION DAY HUGE JAR OF CHOCOLATE EARTH BALLS BY CORRECTLY GUESSING THE NUMBER OF CHOCOLATE EARTH BALLS IN THE HUGE JAR?

A: Yes, I was informed this morning via telephone that I had, in fact, won the glass vat of candies by submitting for my contest entry the number of candies closest to the actual number of candies. However, I dislike milk chocolate, whether in ball form or not.

Q: HEY MARIEL IS IT TRUE THAT YOU CAN GO FOR A MONTH WITHOUT WASHING YOUR LAUNDRY?

A: Actually, the last time I can recall putting my clothing and other sundries into a mechanical clothes-cleansing device is Christmas Eve 2002, at the abode of my mother and father. Now we're down to a few short socks and old underwears, so the situation is getting rather dire.

previous // next