>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: woozyhelmet (determined that the soda pop ep is long enough to entertain me while I grill a portabello mushrooms, make a]]

10:16 a.m. // 13 March 2003

I'm trying to bike more, now that the weather's good. It's so obvious that I'm a weakling though. Also, I do an awful lot of riding on the sidewalk, because I'm really slow and I suck, and sometimes the streets are really busy. I can ride on Austin and Bolivar streets, but they don't go all the way through downtown.

I was three blocks from home this morning and I had to get off and walk, because I hadn't had breakfast.

I'm going to go to Target and buy me a good headlight and register to win the shiny red Vespa they have on display.

Did you know that people can find my site by searching on "baptist generals," "bird humping" and "lord and taylor underwear"?

previous // next