>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: the clash, ktru]]

1:23 a.m. // 28 April 2004

right now I fear I am getting sick, most likely the same low-level sinus bother that plagued Dwayne last week. It feels like a thin stream of mucus is running down the back of my throat and the only way I can stop it is by drinking and eating constantly. That is why I have this cup of Ben & Jerry's Primary Berry Graham (stupid name, good ice cream). I wish I could have an IV inserted, except that it would be dripping into my mouth and it would be filled with orange juice.

stuff to write about:

  • blueprint sea calls it quits
  • last night's show with THREE bands from LA
  • being tired from having to be at shows all the time
  • hey, I kind of revamped the mable's site.

    previous // next