>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: jetscreamer, this bike is a pipe bomb, teengenerate, japanther, kants]]

1:46 p.m. // 30 January 2004

I finally got my Super 8 film from the tour developed. I brought along this old Bell + Howell camera that I didn't even know worked or not, and shot fairly randomly whenever the sun was out.

Turns out I only shot half the film -- on both rolls -- but otherwise the camera worked great. It focused well despite my habit of forgetting to focus. For some reason I didn't shoot anything after we left San Francisco. That's half the tour. I think I was too beat down or something.

So if you want to see three minutes of band members crammed into a van, desert drive-bys, Dwayne singing without sound, me throwing myself into the freezing Pacific and numerous grotesque close-ups of Rick's face, come to my house.

previous // next