>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: ]]

1:40 a.m. // 17 December 2002

I cooked vegan for v for vendetta, yummy even though I put too much wasabi in the mashed potatoes and there were pockets of hotness that would bring tears to your eyes. I liked how they had MiniDisc interludes in between songs while tuning, and how they introduced one song as "Math Rock Is Not a Four-Letter Word, It's Two Four-Letter Words."

I fell asleep through most of the c-fessionals. why? I'm sorry I did. They're the loudest band I know. But it was like falling asleep in class -- it was very cold, making me want to hibernate, and the constant wall of noise was somehow lulling.

Brak the kitty is visiting. Mr. Kit-T Experience. His teeth broke the skin on my hand.

previous // next