>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: ]]

1:08 p.m. // 03 January 2008

Sometime in July 1996, the summer I turned seventeen, was the first time I made a Web page. It didn't say anything important except to tell the world I'm here. I scanned in my blue lunch card as my main image.

I found out you can search the Internet Archive Wayback Machine to find some later (1999-2000) incarnations of all that dumbassery. Here's that post I made about my first-grade journal that some strange dude e-mailed me irately about after the site was taken down: http://web.archive.org/web/20000420045041/www.math.swt.edu/~mt33057/journal.html.

I guess I used to be a little more obsessive about posting stuff on the Internet. (See Letters to the Editor.) Now I just muck about.

previous // next