>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: aislers set, ghost mice, black dice, diy in pdx comp]]

2:33 p.m. // 20 August 2003

I went in to work at 9 a.m. today, and I'm going back soon to work until midnight. at $18 an hour overtime I guess that's all right.

Byron came to visit Monday. I told him there wasn't going to be anything exciting going on. He told me all the gossip and I took him to the bookstore. We rented Adaptation, and he fell asleep while the rest of us watched the Eddie Izzard dvd. I laughed nonstop through the awesome intro. Then my eyes got tired of watching the TV.

Nothing else of note. Although I did buy a watch at the dipshit store in the mall with a coupon I think I accidentally took from my sister. Oh, and the water after you take a shower here takes like ten hours to drain, with multiple bouts of plunging.

1:37 a.m. Thursday addendum: Hey, if you want some laffs, look at this thing about a baby from skunky ol' rick's journal. Ohhhhh I went to work at 9 a.m. today and left at 11 p.m. I did have 2 1/2 hours total of lunch and dinner breaks but what a suckness.

previous // next