>>latest
>>archive
>>profile
>>e-mail
>>notes
>>diaryland

[[groovy musics: ]]

1:56 p.m. // 17 October 2002

4:30 a.m. today.

"... I really like the book with the mirror on the front cover, you know, the one where you open it and there's a mirror right there ..."

"What? What are you talking about?"

"The book, the one with the mirror on it. The front cover has a square on it and inside is a mirror."

"What? Why did you wake me up? What are you talking about?"

"The ones that you said you were done with and you showed them to me."

"What, the ones in a box? The books that I ordered?"

"No, the ones that you made."

"What? I didn't make any books. I'm not Lotus."

"..."

"Are you awake?"

"Yes."

"Are you awake?"

"Yes, I'm awake."

"Why did you wake me up?"

"I don't know."

"What are you talking about?"

"I don't know."

"Are you okay? Are you okay?"

"Yes."

"Do you mean, like, the Bright Eyes CD with the mirror on the cover?"

"..."

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

previous // next